Associate Member Directory

Associate Member Directory

Accounting

Considine & Considine
Phillip Smith
8989 Rio San Diego Drive, Ste 250
San Diego, CA 92108
619-231-1977
prs@cccpa.com
www.cccpa.com

CRE Tax Appeal
Joseph Reinagel
4455 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
858-505-8065
jreinagel@CREtaxappeal.com
www.CREtaxappeal.com
Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP
Daniel Duir
3175 Sedona Court, Suite A
Ontario, CA 91764
909-944-7222
dan.duir@dhgllp.com
www.dhgllp.com
LSL CPAs
Erika Aaron & Don Slater
203 N. Brea Boulevard, Suite 203
Brea, CA 92821
714-672-0022
erika.aaron@lslcpas.com & donald.slater@lslcpas.com
www.lslcpas.com
Moss Adams LLP
Sid Tobiason
4747 Executive Drive, Suite 1300
San Diego, CA 92121
858-627-1448
sid.tobiason@mossadams.com
www.mossadams.com

Auctions

ADESA San Diego
Katie Becker
2175 Cactus Road
San Diego, CA 92154
619-203-3840
katherine.becker@adesa.com
www.adesa.com
Cox Automotive
Bret Quiring
4691 Calle Joven
Oceanside, CA 92057
714-404-1959
bret.quiring@manheim.com
www.manheim.com

Consumer Services

San Diego Better Business Bureau
Sheryl Reichert
4747 Viewridge Ave #200
San Diego, CA 92123
858-637-6199
info@sandiego.bbb.org
www.sandiego.bbb.org

Dealer Compliance & Risk Management

Auto Advisory Services
Jonathan Morrison
19100 Von Karman Ave.
Irvine, CA 92612
800-785-2880
jmorrison@autoadvisory.com
www.autoadvisory.com
Celly Services, Inc.
Sam Celly
444 W. Ocean Boulevard, 14th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
562-704-4000
sam@cellyservices.com
www.cellyservices.com

Dealer Management Services & Systems

All Lines Dealer Services
Russell Glen
7373 Mohawk Street
La Mesa, CA 91942
619-589-7171
russell@aldsinc.com
www.aldsinc.com
Auto/Mate Dealership Systems
Alan Heaton
4 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205
877-340-2677 ext. 1010
aheaton@automate.com
www.automate.com
AVRS, Inc.
Mark Kithcart
1137 North McDowell Boulevard
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-658-4100
mark@avrs.com
www.avrs.com
Cox Automotive
Ernest Lattimer
3003 Summit Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30019
516-547-2242
ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com
www.coxautoinc.com
Expense Reduction Analysts
Gregory A. Brown
13250 Sundance Avenue
San Diego, CA 92129
858-538-0462
gbrown@expensereduction.com
www.expensereduction.com
Parts Edge, Inc.
Kaylee Felio
9820 Willow Creek Rd, Ste 480
San Diego, CA 92131
800-825-7562
kaylee.felio@partsedge.com
www.partsedge.com
Vanguard Dealer Services
Shiv Kakar
30 Two Bridges Rd, Suite #350
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-575-7171
skakar@ezvds.com
www.vanguarddealerservices.com

Dealership Parts, Equipment & Services

Broadway Car Wash Equipment Company
Steve Jaeger
4701 Humboldt Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55430
800-328-7434
stevej@broadwayequipment.com
www.broadwayequipment.com
Cal State Auto Parts
Steven Brooker
4000 Ruffin Road, Suite K
San Diego, CA 92123
858-292-1622
www.calstateautoparts.com
Flyers Energy
John Brengle
1730 W. Mission Road
Escondido, CA 92029
619-838-9068
jbrengle@flyersenergy.com
www.flyersenergy.com
Mitchell International
Gilbert Silva
6220 Greenwich Drive, P. O. Box 229001
San Diego, CA 92192
858-368-7000, ext. 7449
gil.silva@mitchell.com
www.mitchell.com
Southern Counties Lubricants, LLC
Travis Becktel
7954 Dagget St.
San Diego, CA 92111
858-277-3822
becktelt@scoil.com
www.sclubricants.com

DMV Services

AVRS, Inc.
Mark Kithcart
1137 North McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-658-4100
mark@avrs.com
www.AVRS.com

DMV Desk
John Brueggeman
29219 Canwood Ave, Ste 205
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
818-706-1949
jb@dmvdesk.com
www.dmvdesk.com

F&I Compliance, Performance Improvement & Training

JM&A Group
Robert Neri
903 Calle Amanecer #125
San Clemente, CA 92673
954-363-6689
rob.neri@jmagroup.com
www.jmagroup.com

Southwest Dealer Services
John Jacobi
1928 Kellogg Ave
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-804-0222
john.jacobi@swds.net
www.swds.net

Financial Services & Institutions

Ally Financial
Debbie Mair
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
760-271-2673
debbie.mair@ally.com
www.allydealer.com
Balboa Thrift & Loan
Dale Johnson
865 Amena Court
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-397-7728
djohnson@balboathrift.com
www.balboathrift.com
Bank of America
Bob Ludwig
520 Newport Center Dr., #900
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-287-0635
robert.ludwig@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Joe Connolly
7700 Irvine Center Dr #510
Irvine, CA 92618
949-300-3850
joseph.connolly@bmo.com
www.bmoharris.com

Comerica Bank
Mark Claman
611 Anton Boulevard, 4th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-433-3201
msclaman@comerica.com
www.comerica.com

Retirement Benefits Group
Daniel T. Dubois
6165 Greenwich Dr., Suite 240
San Diego, CA 92122
858-551-4015, ext. 840
ddubois@rbgnrp.com
www.rbgnrp.com

San Diego County Credit Union
Rich Ganz
6545 Sequence Dr
San Diego, CA 92121
858-603-5749
rganz@sdccu.com
www.sdccu.com

U.S. Bank
Craig Mosgowsky
4100 Newport Place, Suite 900
Mail Code: CA-LM-NBSN9
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-424-4405
craig.mosgowsky@usbank.com
www.usbank.com

Wells Fargo Dealer Services, Inc.
Nick Hungersford / Marcus Hale
4995 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite 301
San Diego, CA 92123
858-614-5216
nicholas.hungerford@wellsfargo.com
marcus.hale@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargodealerservices.com

Information Technology

CPI Solutions
Chris Thompson
8265 Vickers Street, #A
San Diego, CA 92111
858-300-2417
cthompson@cpisolutions.com
www.cpisolutions.com
Kazmarek Technology Solutions
Dominic Joseph
6170 Cornerstone Ct E, Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92121
858-531-7224
dominic@kazmarek.com
www.kazmarek.com
MLAN Consulting
Marcus Laniohan
3960 W. Point Loma Blvd. #H-162
San Diego, CA 92110
858-768-2235
mlaniohan@mlansd.com
www.mlansd.com

Insurance Companies & Brokers

Benefit Pro Insurance Services
Deric Fernandez
2655 Camino Del Rio North #425
San Diego,CA 92108
619-294-7800
deric@benefitpro.com
www.benefitpro.com
Federated Insurance
Ryan Crawford
10850 Gold Center Drive, Ste 150
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
520-820-6478
rtcrawford@fedins.com
www.federated.com
March & McLennan Agency LLC
Rich Foley
9171 Towne Centre Drive, Ste 500
San Diego, CA 92122
858-587-7423
rich.foley@marshmma.com
www.mma-west.com

Legal Services

Callahan, Thompson, Sherman & Caudill
Monika L. Sullivan
1230 Columbia Street, Suite 930
San Diego, CA 92101
619-232-5700
msullivan@ctsclaw.com
www.ctsclaw.com
Dentons US, LLP
Chad Enz
4655 Executive Drive, #700
San Diego, CA 92121
858-720-6361
chad.ensz@dentons.com/
www.dentons.com
Fisher Phillips, LLP
Christopher C. Hoffman
4747 Executive Drive, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92121
858-597-9600
choffman@fisherphillips.com
www.fisherphillips.com
Kolar & Associates, APLC
Elizabeth Kolar
12241 Newport Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705
714-544-0041
elizabeth@kolarandassociates.com
www.kolarandassociates.com
Law Offices of Gavin M. Hughes
Gavin M. Hughes
3436 American River Drive, Ste 10
Sacramento, CA 95864
916-900-8022
gavin@hughesdealerlaw.com
www.hughesdealerlaw.com
The Scali Law Firm
Christian Scali
10755 Scripps Poway Pkwy, Ste 485
San Diego, CA 92131
213-239-5622
cscali@scalilaw.com
www.scalilaw.com

Media – Integrated

iHeart Media
Noreen Ippololito/Terry King
9660 Granite Ridge Road, Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92123
858-292-2000
noreenipolito@iheartmedia.com
terryking@iheartmedia.com
www.iheartmedia.com
Union Tribune San Diego
Cliff Chandler
600 B Street #1201
San Diego, CA 92101
619-293-1804
cliff.chandler@sduniontribune.com
www.sandiegouniontribune.com

Media – Print

Union Tribune San Diego
Cliff Chandler
600 B Street #1201
San Diego, CA 92101
619-293-1804
cliff.chandler@sduniontribune.com
www.sandiegouniontribune.com

Media – Radio

Broadcast Company of the Americas
Mike Glickenhaus
6160 Cornerstone Court East, Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92121
858-535-2500
mglickenhaus@bcaradio.com
www.mighty1090.com
www.105.7max.com
www.espn1700.com
CBS Radio
Peter Schwartz
8033 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-571-7600
peterschwartz@cbsradio.com
www.kyxy.com
www.energy1037.com
Entercom Communications Corp.
Bob Bolinger
1615 Murray Canyon Road, Suite 710
San Diego, CA 92108
619-718-7110
bob.bolinger@entercom.com
www.entercom.com
iHeart Media
Noreen Ippololito/Terry King
9660 Granite Ridge Road, Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92123
858-292-2000
noreenipolito@iheartmedia.com
terryking@iheartmedia.com
www.iheartmedia.com
KFMB Radio
Brian Busta/Joyce Bergen
6160 Cornerstone Court East, Ste 150
San Diego, CA 92121
858-888-7004
bbusta@kfmb.com / jbergen@kfmb.com
www.kfmbfm.com / www.760kfmb.com
Local Media San Diego
Gregg Wolfson
6160 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121
858-888-7000
gwolfson@lmasandiego.com
www.91x.com / magic925.com / z90.com
Uniradio
Mari Pili Becerra
5030 Camino de la Siesta, Suite 403
San Diego, CA 92108
619-497-0600
mpbecerra@uniradio.com
www.uniradio.com
Univision Radio San Diego
Doug Buckley
600 W. Broadway, Suite 1050
San Diego, CA 92101
619-744-4310
dbuckley@univision.net
www.univision.com

Media – Television

Cox Media
Scott Perreault
5887 Copley Drive, Ste 300
San Diego, CA 92111
858-836-7508
scott.perreault@coxmedia.com
www.coxmedia.com
Fox 5 San Diego
Scott Heath
7191 Engineer Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-496-0245
sheath@fox5sandiego.com
www.fox5sandiego.com
Fox Sports San Diego
Wayne Guymon
350 10th Avenue 4th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-849-6324
wayne.guymon@foxsports.net
www.foxsports.net
KBNT 17 Univision San Diego / Azteca 33/ MYTV 13
Margarita Wilder
5770 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123
858-576-1919
mwilder@entravision.com
www.univisionsandiego.com / www.telemundo33.com /
www.mytv13.com
KFMB-TV CBS 8/NFMB-TV CW San Diego
Alberto Mier y Teran/Scott Dillon
7677 Engineer Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-571-8888
amieryteran@kfmb.com /sdillon@kfmb.com
www.cbs8.com
KGTV 10News
Steve Blanco/Tanya Winscott
4600 Air Way
San Diego, CA 92102
619-237-7915
steven.blanco@10news.com
tanya.winscott@10news.com
www.10news.com
KUSI-TV
Gregg Rawdin
4575 Viewridge Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
858-571-5151
grawdin@kusi.com
www.kusi.com
NBC Universal
Stephanie Vue
9680 Granite Ridge Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
858-578-0355
stephanie.vue@nbcuni.com
www.nbcsandiego.com
Union Tribune San Diego
Cliff Chandler
600 B Street #1201
San Diego, CA 92101
619-293-1804
cliff.chandler@sduniontribune.com
www.sandiegouniontribune.com

Museum

San Diego Automotive Museum
Paula L. Brandes
2080 Pan American Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101
619-231-2886
paula@sdautomuseum.org
www.sdautomuseum.org

Utility

San Diego Gas & Electric
Shakira Davis
8306 Century Park Court, CP42F
San Diego, CA 92123
858-654-1863
sdavis2@semprautilities.com
www.sdge.com