Associate Member Directory

Associate Member Directory

Accounting

Considine & Considine
Phillip Smith
1501 Fifth Avenue, Suite 400
San Diego, CA 92101
619-231-1977
prs@cccpa.com
www.cccpa.com

CRE Tax Appeal
Joseph Reinagel
4455 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
858-505-8065
jreinagel@CREtaxappeal.com
www.CREtaxappeal.com
LSL CPAs
Erika Aaron & Don Slater
203 N. Brea Boulevard, Suite 203
Brea, CA 92821
714-672-0022
erika.aaron@lslcpas.com & donald.slater@lslcpas.com
www.lslcpas.com
Moss Adams LLP
Sid Tobiason
4747 Executive Drive, Suite 1300
San Diego, CA 92121
858-627-1448
sid.tobiason@mossadams.com
www.mossadams.com
Parke, Guptill & Co. LLP
T. Michael Phillipson
3175 Sedona Court, Suite A
Ontario, CA 91764
909-944-7222
mphillipson@parke-guptill.com
www.parke-guptill.com
Rogers, Clem & Company
George Applebaum
1067 Park View Drive
Covina, CA 91724
626-858-5100
gapplebaum@rogersclem.com
www.rogersclem.com

Auctions

ADESA San Diego
Katie Becker
2175 Cactus Road
San Diego, CA 92154
619-203-3840
katherine.becker@adesa.com
www.adesa.com
Ally Financial/SmartAuction
Paulete Marshall
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
805-660-1826
paulete.marshall@ally.com
www.ally.com/dealer/smartauction/
   
Carlos Almira
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-350-9487
carlos.almira@ally.com
www.ally.com/dealer/smartauction/
Manheim
Bret Quiring
1773 Callisia Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92011
714-404-1959
bret.quiring@manheim.com
www.manheim.com

Audio/Video Equipment & Services

U-T Video Production Services
Brian Musick
350 Camino de la Reina
San Diego, CA 92108
619-293-1804
uttvproductions@utsandiego.com
www.utsandiego.com/tv/production-services/

Automotive Advertising & Marketing

Advanced Marketing Strategies
Kathy Cunningham
8910 University Center Lane, Suite 620
San Diego, CA 92122
858-490-6910
kcunningham@am-strategies.com
www.am-strategies.com
Cars.com
Heidi Allen & Patrick Jeter
175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60604
800-298-1460
hallen@cars.com & pjeter@cars.com
www.cars.com

Automotive Parts, Services, Products & Distribution

All Lines Dealer Services
Russell Glen
7373 Mohawk Street
La Mesa, CA 91942
619-589-7171
russell@aldsinc.com
www.aldsinc.com
Auto/Mate Dealership Systems
Chris Burek
4 Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12205
877-340-2677 ext. 1010
cburek@automate.com
www.automate.com
Broadway Car Wash Equipment Company
Steve Jaeger
4701 Humboldt Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55430
800-328-7434
stevej@broadwayequipment.com
www.broadwayequipment.com
Cal State Auto Parts
Steven Brooker
4000 Ruffin Road, Suite K
San Diego, CA 92123
858-292-1622
CDK Global, LLC
Jan Jackson
5355 Orangethorpe Ave, MS 357
La Palma, CA 90623
714-684-2632
Jan.Jackson@cdk.com
www.cdk.com
Cox Automotive
Ernest Lattimer
1111 Marcus Avenue Suite M 04
Lake Success, NY 11042
516-547-2242
ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com
www.coxautoinc.com

Flyers Energy
John Brengle
1730 W. Mission Road
Escondido, CA 92029
619-520-5373
jbrengle@flyersenergy.com
www.flyersenergy.com

JM & A Group
Brian Walwyn
5000 Birch Street, W. Tower, Suite 3000
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-476-3620
brian.walwyn@jmagroup.com
www.jmagroup.com

Mitchell International
Gilbert Silva
6220 Greenwich Drive, P. O. Box 229001
San Diego, CA 92192
858-368-7000, ext. 7449
gil.silva@mitchell.com
www.mitchell.com

MOC Products Co. Inc.
Ed Love
12306 Montague Street
Pacoima, CA 91331
800-266-9226
elove@mocproducts.com
www.mocproducts.com

Parts Edge, Inc.
Arliss Melton
9820 Willow Creek Rd, Ste 480
San Diego, CA 92131
800-825-7562
arliss.melton@partsedge.com
www.partsedge.com

Southern Counties Lubricants, LLC
Travis Becktel
7954 Dagget St.
San Diego, CA 92111
858-277-3822
becktelt@scoil.com
www.sclubricants.com

Consumer Services

Center for Sustainable Energy
Andy Hoskinson
Candace Chu
9325 Sky Park Ct. Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
858-244-1181
Andy.hoskinson@energycenter.org
Candace.chu@energycenter.org
www.energycenter.org
San Diego Better Business Bureau
Sheryl Reichert
4747 Viewridge Ave #200
San Diego, CA 92123
858-637-6199
info@sandiego.bbb.org
www.sandiego.bbb.org

Dealer Compliance, Seminars, Training, DMV, Legal Hotline

Auto Advisory Services
Jonathan Morrison
14771 Plaza Drive, Suite A
Tustin, CA 92780
800-785-2880
jmorrison@autoadvisory.com
www.autoadvisory.com
AVRS, Inc.
Mark Kithcart
1137 North McDowell Blvd
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-658-4100
mark@avrs.com
www.AVRS.com

DMV Desk
John Brueggeman
29219 Canwood Ave, Ste 205
Agoura Hills, CA 91310
818-706-1949
jb@dmvdesk.com
www.dmvdesk.com

Dealership Improvement & Construction Services

EnPro Group
Paul Chamberlain
42280 Calle Lagartija
Temecula, CA 92592
951-302-5026
pchamberlain@enpronow.com
www.enpronow.com
TFW Construction/ Development Inc.
John Preston/Ted Weeks III
P.O. Box 220
Del Mar, CA 92014
858-759-1223
tfwconst@sbcglobal.net
www.tfwconstruction.com
White Construction Inc.
Danial Oury
2524 Gateway Road
Carlsbad, CA 92009
760-931-1130
dan@whiteconstructioninc.com
www.whitecontstructioninc.com

EPA/OSHA/Worker’s Compensation

Celly Services, Inc.
Sam Celly
444 W. Ocean Boulevard, 14th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
562-704-4000
sam@cellyservices.com
www.cellyservices.com

F&I Compliance, Performance Improvement & Training

JM&A Group
Robert Neri
903 Calle Amanecer #125
San Clemente, CA 92673
954-363-6689
rob.neri@jmagroup.com
www.jmagroup.com

SWDS
John Jacobi
1928 Kellogg Ave
Carlsbad, CA 92008
760-804-0222
john.jacobi@swds.net
www.swds.net

Vanguard Dealer Services
Shiv Kakar
30 Two Bridges Rd, Suite #350
Fairfield, NJ 07004
973-575-7171
skakar@ezvds.com
www.vanguarddealerservices.com

Financial Services & Institutions

Ally Financial
Debbie Marcks
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
760-271-2671
debbie.marcks@ally.com
www.allydealer.com
  
Amy Alexander
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
858-437-3568
amy.alexander@ally.com
www.allydealer.com
   
Steve Burchianti
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
951-235-2914
steven.burchianti@ally.com
www.allydealer.com
   
Jeff Poulton
3200 Bristol St., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
951-741-4622
jeffrey.poulton@ally.com
www.allydealer.com
Balboa Thrift & Loan
Debbie Escobedo
865 Amena Court
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-397-7741
descobedo@balboathrift.com
www.balboathrift.com
Bank of America
Bob Ludwig
520 Newport Center Dr., #900
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-794-7449
robert.ludwig@baml.com
www.bankofamerica.com
BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Joe Connolly
7700 Irvine Center Dr #510
Irvine, CA 92618
949-300-3850
joseph.connolly@bmo.com
www.bmoharris.com

Comerica Bank
Mark Claman
611 Anton Boulevard, 4th Floor
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-433-3201
msclaman@comerica.com
www.comerica.com

Retirement Benefits Group
Daniel T. Dubois
6165 Greenwich Dr., Suite 240
San Diego, CA 92122
858-551-4015, ext. 840
ddubois@rbgnrp.com
www.rbgnrp.com

San Diego County Credit Union
Rich Ganz
6545 Sequence Dr
San Diego, CA 92121
858-597-6569
rganz@sdccu.com
www.sdccu.com

U.S. Bank
Buzz Helsel
4100 Newport Place, Suite 900, Mail Code: CA-LM-NBSN9
Newport Beach, CA 92660
760-200-1110
buzz.helsel@usbank.com
www.usbank.com

Wells Fargo Dealer Services, Inc.
Brian Stallard/Phil Forrest
4995 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite 301
San Diego, CA 92123
858-614-5216
brian.stallard@wellsfargo.com/phillip.forrest@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargodealerservices.com

Health Insurers

Sharp Health Plan
Judy Schaller
8520 Tech Way, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123
858-499-8228
judy.schaller@sharp.com
www.sharphealthplan.com

Information Technology

Kazmarek Technology Solutions
Dominic Joseph
6170 Cornerstone Ct E
San Diego, CA 92121
858-531-7224
dominic@kazmarek.com
www.kazmarek.com

Insurance Companies & Brokers

Barney & Barney, A Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC Company
Rich Foley
9171 Towne Centre Drive, Suite 500
San Diego, CA 92122
858-587-7423
rich.foley@barneyandbarney.com
www.barneyandbarney.com
Benefit Pro Insurance Services
Deric Fernandez
2655 Camino Del Rio North #425
San Diego,CA 92108
619-294-7800
deric@benefitpro.com
www.benefitpro.com
Federated Insurance
Brian Faulstich
3525A Del Mar Heights Road
San Diego, CA 92130
858-353-7710
bjfaulstich@fedins.com
www.federated.com
Sentry Insurance
Carl Rosen
11778 Carmel Creek Rd., Suite 206
San Diego, CA 92130
858-414-7200
carl.rosen@sentry.com
www.sentry.com

Legal Services

Callahan, Thompson, Sherman & Caudill
Richard J. Ritchie
1230 Columbia Street, Suite 930
San Diego, CA 92101
619-232-5700
rritchie@ctsclaw.com
www.ctsclaw.com
Dentons US, LLP
Chad Enz/Jalkaron Singh
600 West Broadway, Suite 2600
San Diego, CA 92101
858-720-6361
chad.ensz@dentons.com/
jai.singh@dentons.com
www.dentons.com
Fisher Phillips, LLP
Christopher C. Hoffman
4747 Executive Drive, Suite 1000
San Diego, CA 92121
858-597-9600
choffman@fisherphillips.com
www.fisherphillips.com
Kolar & Associates, APLC
Elizabeth Kolar
12241 Newport Avenue
Santa Ana, ca 92705
714-544-0041
elizabeth@kolarandassociates.com
www.kolarandassociates.com

The Scali Law Firm
Christian Scali
10755 Scripps Poway Pkwy, Ste 485
San Diego, CA 92131
213-239-5622
cscali@scalilaw.com
www.scalilaw.com

Media – Integrated

The San Diego Union Tribune
Cliff Chandler
600 B Street #1201
San Diego, CA 92101
619-293-1804
cliff.chandler@sduniontribune.com
www.sandiegouniontribune.com

Media – Print

The San Diego Union Tribune
600 B Street #1201
San Diego, CA 92101
619-293-1804
www.sandiegouniontribune.com

Media – Radio

Broadcast Companies of the Americas
Mike Glickenhaus
6160 Cornerstone Court East Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
858-535-2500
www.bcaradio.com
CBS Radio
Peter Schwartz
8033 Linda Vista Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-571-7600
peterschwartz@cbsradio.com
www.kyxy.com / www.energy1037.com
Entercom Communications Corp.
Bob Bolinger
1615 Murray Canyon Road, Suite 710
San Diego, CA 92108
619-446-9964
bob.bolinger@entercom.com
www.entercom.com

iHeartMEDIA
Terry King
9660 Granite Ridge Road Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92123
858-292-2000
terryking@iheartmedia.com
www.iheartmedia.com

KFMB Radio/Midwest Television, Inc.
Brian Busta/Joyce Bergen
7677 Engineer Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-495-9364
bbusta@kfmb.com / jbergen@kfmb.com
www.kfmbfm.com / www.760kfmb.com
KPRI
Clark Newton / Patrick Osburn
9710 Scranton Road Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121
858-320-7023
c.newton@kprifm.com / p.osburn@kprifm.com
www.xxsportsradio.com / www.walrusfm.com
www.kprifm.com / www.sd1700.com
Local Media San Diego
Gregg Wolfson
6160 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 150
San Diego, CA 92121
858-888-7000
gwolfson@lmasandiego.com
www.91x.com / magic925.com / z90.com
San Diego Radio Broadcaster Association
Sharon Massey
P.O. Box 910285
San Diego, CA 92191-0285
858-350-8854
sharon@sandieogradio.com
www.sandiegoradio.com
Uniradio
Cathy O’Brien
5030 Camino de la Siesta, Suite 403
San Diego, CA 92108
619-497-0600
cobrien@uniradio.com
www.uniradio.com
Univision Radio San Diego
Doug Buckley
600 W. Broadway, Suite 2150
San Diego, CA 92101
619-744-4314
dbuckley@univisionradio.com
www.univision.com

Media – Television

Cox Media
Mike Rannazzisi
350 10th Avenue, Suite 500
San Diego, CA 92101
619-683-4165
michael.rannazzisi@coxmedia.com
www.coxmedia.com
Fox 5 San Diego
Scott Heath
7191 Engineer Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-496-0245
sheath@tribune.co
www.fox5sandiego.com
Fox Sports San Diego
Wayne Guymon
350 10th Avenue 4th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-849-6324
wayne.guymon@foxsports.net
www.foxsports.net
KBNT 17 Univision San Diego / Telemundo 33/ MYTV 13
Margarita Wilder
5770 Ruffin Road
San Diego, CA 92123
858-576-1919
mwilder@entravision.com
www.univisionsandiego.com / www.telemundo33.com /
www.mytv13.com
KFMB-TV
Pat Nevin / Scott Dillon
7677 Engineer Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-571-8888
pnevin@kfmb.com / sdillon@kfmb.com
www.cbs8.com
KGTV 10News
Jeffrey Block
4600 Air Way
San Diego, CA 92102
619-237-6222
jeff.block@10news.com
www.10news.com
KUSI-TV
Gregg Rawdin
4575 Viewridge Avenue
San Diego, CA 92123
858-571-5151
grawdin@kusi.com
www.kusi.com
NBC-7 San Diego
Jeff Espiritu
225 Broadway, Suite 300
San Diego, CA 92101
619-578-0353
jeff.espiritu@nbcuni.com
www.nbc7.com
The San Diego Union Tribune
600 B Street #1201
San Diego, CA 92101
619-293-1436
www.sandiegouniontribune.com
XETV TV San Diego 6
Chuck Dunning
8253 Ronson Road
San Diego, CA 92111
858-279-6666
chuck.dunning@sandiego6.com
www.sandiego6.com

Museum

San Diego Automotive Museum
Paula L. Brandes
2080 Pan American Plaza
San Diego, CA 92101
619-398-0308
paula@sdautomuseum.org
www.sdautomuseum.org

Utility

San Diego Gas & Electric
April Bolduc
8306 Century Park Court, CP42F
San Diego, CA 92123
858-637-7994
ABolduc@semprautilities.com
www.sdge.com